Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

February

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

March

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

April

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

May

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

June

Sunday, June 7, 2020

July

Sunday, July 5, 2020

September

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

October

Saturday, October 10, 2020

November

Sunday, November 15, 2020