Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

December

Monday, December 5, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022

January 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

February 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

March 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

April 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Friday, April 21, 2023

May 2023

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Friday, May 19, 2023