Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

January

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

February

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

March

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

April

Friday, April 1, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

May

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

June

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

July

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022