Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

July

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

August

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

September

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

October

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

November

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

December

Friday, December 2, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022